Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Weishaar & Weber Dentistry -  - Dentist

Weishaar & Weber Dentistry

Dentists located in Spokane Valley, WA

21 total reviews

Weishaar & Weber Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weishaar & Weber Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra N.
Submitted 10/08/19
I needed to speak to my dentist about my specific medical issues and future dentistry. Lori was patient with me and answered all my questions. Also-the hygienists there are wonderful, knowledgable and they take the time to educate and inform you of each procedure. I highly recommend this dentist!
Juanita L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I enjoyed the new hygienist. She was very efficient in using the hand tools to scrape off the scale on my teeth. Thank you.
Travis Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Friendly staff
Robert T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always feel that I am receiving the highest level of care. Everyone is professional, caring and detail oriented. I think it says it all that I travel from Southern California to get my teeth cleaned at Weishaar and Weber.
David W.
Submitted 08/07/19
From the moment you walk in and throughout your appointment, you are greeted with warm smiles and an environment “client first” professionalism from the entire team. Skilled and caring are not words, it is their daily practice.
Jonathan E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always great service. Alyx is great too!
David B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Patient comfort is always the priority. Instant message reminders keep my calendar up to date a remind me of my appointments. Very convenient.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Timely, excellent, and caring service from “welcome” to “see you in 4 months”. Makes me feel confident and comfortable! Thank you.
Brad B.
Submitted 07/26/19
We would and have recommend Weishaar & Weber Dentistry to anyone! We've had 10 plus years of excellent dental care from this amazing team!
Sarah K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great office! The staff here are wonderful!!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great care! Listen to you and make sure you are comfortable before proceeding with your tooth problem. Having had several really bad experiences with other dentists. I feel like I can relax knowing it’s not going to hurt. Would highly recommend!!
Felix P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Amazing staff, kind caring, professional!! I know no one really likes going to the dentist but this place is amazing!!
Theresa G.
Submitted 06/18/19
The implant process was nothing like I anticipated. Dr. Weber is very kind and gentle and really knows his stuff. It is never an unpleasant experience. This office really knows how to put a patient at ease.
Deanna D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent professionals!
Jason D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Alyx was top notch and has a very gentle touch.
Victoria T.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very beautiful office. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Received important information from Dr. Weber to start a plan of action. Thanks to all.
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Weber is a true professional. My wisdom tooth extraction was pain-free, which says a lot to the care and attention he and his team provides their patients. I’ve been going to the office of Dr. Weishaar for years, and I have never been let down. And now I can add Dr. Weber to my tool kit for oral care. Thank you all for making my dental experiences good ones!
Bernie B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr Weber did a great job doing my root canal this morning, I was very scared and nervous and he made me feel comfortable, after the procedure was done, he was so caring, and that made me feel a lot better. At first i was apprehensive for Dr Weber to do my root canal, because Dr Sue has always done every procedure I've needed and she is the one i trusted. But i agreed to have Dr Weber do this procedure and i am so glad i did, and glad i got to know him better. Thank you Dr Weber
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/01/18
I neglected my teeth for many years. When I first went to this office and met Dr. Weishaar, she was very nice and patient. Dr. Weisharr explained everything she was doing, we made a plan and have slowly done all what’s needed. All the staff is kind and caring. Judy always helps me with my appointments and always helps me with any insurance questions I have. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone, wonderful office with great staff.
Dana W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Thanks so much for working me in to your busy schedule! Dr. Weishaar diagnosed my need for a root canal procedure and Dr. Weber was able to see me in one session to get it treated and prepped for a crown the next day! I'm relieved and grateful to not have to worry about ruining my vacation next week with an abscessed tooth in Mexico. Thanks for the great support and the kindness and attention of your wonderful staff!